Call Us Today!
(860) 377-9629

Proudly serving Worcester, Middlesex, and Hampton counties, MA and the surrounding area since 2002

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 11/08/2019 | Author: John B., Charlton, MA

Comments: Bradford did a great job on this first assignment. I will be hiring him again for my next project. I would recommend him without reservation.

Review Date: 04/13/2019 | Author: Antonella R., Spencer, MA

Comments:

Review Date: 01/19/2019 | Author: Lisa C., Dudley, MA

Comments: Brad was punctual and professional. He gave us a great price and we will definitely be contacting him for any future needs.

Review Date: 11/11/2018 | Author: Jerry S., Webster, MA

Comments: Mr. Libby was professional and knowledgeable he performed the job and did it early, I put in the job on Saturday morning with Friday as the date, he called me a few hours later said he could do it today did the job I was very happy it was done. I thank him and HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 11/04/2018 | Author: Mark N., Southbridge, MA

Comments: on time friendly great service

Review Date: 11/03/2018 | Author: Patti M., Worcester, MA

Comments: Brad did an excellent job. He was very respectful and personable. Brad had to replace a faulty electric baseboard heater that wasn't wired properly. He did a great job and he didn't leave any mess behind. His prices were fair and reasonable. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Review Date: 06/02/2018 | Author: Andrea B., Worcester, MA

Comments: He was very professional, reliable, top notch electrician. Very pleased all around. Would recommend his services to family and friends.

Review Date: 05/19/2018 | Author: Tina M., Worcester, MA

Comments: Decent pricing and great work.

Review Date: 03/17/2018 | Author: Brady P., Millbury, MA

Comments: Excellent communication and work. The work areas were clean and work was completed in a timely manner without any issues. I plan on using him for future projects.

Review Date: 03/05/2018 | Author: Dave B., Charlton, MA

Comments: Brad installed a transfer switch for a portable generator. I was a little discouraged when he cancelled on the first date we set (due to illness). He did impress me when he showed up on the second scheduled date during a BLIZZARD! His work was as professional as you could get, top notch, even better than I expected. After he installed the switch he physically showed my wife and I how to use the generator with the switch. He also gave guidance on how to maintain the generator properly. Any electrical need we need in the future I will not hesitate to have brad do the work.

Review Date: 03/04/2018 | Author: Frank P., Leominster, MA

Comments: He called me the same day I requested quotes on Home Advisor. He was responsive and sensitive to my schedule. He showed up on time and prepared on the set time and date. He installed ceiling lighting in a finished basement room, a 2 way switch and a ceiling light in my bathroom. And he cleaned up after himself including vacuuming! If you have a job - hire him. You won't be sorry you did.

Review Date: 02/28/2018 | Author: Kelly L., Worcester, MA

Comments: The provider installed a home electricity monitoring system called Sense. I shared with him an installation video I found on YouTube and he completed the task in about a hour. He followed up twice to ensure everything was operating as it should...Awesome!!!

Review Date: 10/22/2017 | Author: Gail G., Oxford, MA

Comments: Replaced all my electric baseboard heaters. Coming back to rewire the cellar and replace the smoke detectors. Very professional and fair pricing. Would recommend him.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Southbridge, MA

Comments:

Review Date: 10/27/2015 | Author: Jeremy D., Milford, MA

Comments: Great work, fair pricing,on time actally a bit early which was a plus. I have other projects that I'm not ready for yet but will definitely hire Bradford for them.

Review Date: 08/31/2015 | Author: Phillip W., Natick, MA

Comments: Brad was great! Upfront with pricing, detailed in his estimate No Extra Work orders as he did a thorough job scoping and pricing the job effectively. Turned a round a 100>200amp upgrade within a single day.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: Frances G., Ashland, MA

Comments: Bradford work was neat. I felt he was honest and the job was completed on time.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Mendon, MA

Comments: Very friendly and worked hard to get the job done quickly.

Review Date: 05/25/2015 | Author: Robert W., Leominster, MA

Comments: Quick response and arrived on time. Worked through and resolved the issue. Would recommend.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Susan B., Southbridge, MA

Comments: He arrived on time, was friendly & courteous and knew his trade. Also, he discovered a new problem with my electrical panel that could have gone un-noticed had he not been so diligent. I plan on hiring him again to correct this problem. His rates are extremely reasonable and affordable.

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Webster, MA

Comments: Quick response! Excellent service

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: George D., Holden, MA

Comments: Good work ethic, honest, dependable

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: Thomas K., Worcester, MA

Comments: Excellent experience

Review Date: 03/07/2014 | Author: Karen E., North Oxford, MA

Comments: Brad took care of my (rather simple) problem in record time, was open to discussing my concerns, answered all my questions and charged me a most reasonable fee. I would hire him again without hesitation if the need arose.

Review Date: 01/12/2014 | Author: Wayne K., Uxbridge, MA

Comments: Bradford Libby was excellent - professional and took very good care of our needs - will be using his services again in the future.

Review Date: 06/19/2013 | Author: Andy W., Worcester, MA

Comments: Brad was eager to get the job done promptly and professionally. He worked around my schedule, and had the job done the day after I hired him. The quality of work he does is great, and I will use him again in the future.

Review Date: 05/11/2013 | Author: Scott H., Southbridge, MA

Comments: good

Review Date: 04/09/2013 | Author: James G., Webster, MA

Comments: very friendly and knowledgeable came right in and fixed the problem.I would recommend Bradford to anyone.

Review Date: 02/19/2013 | Author: Theresa B., Monson, MA

Comments: Bradford was wonderful. I will have more work for him in the future. Very understanding of my needs. He knows his business and did a great job for me. I recommend him to any one needing electrical work done.

Review Date: 11/21/2012 | Author: Lisa R., Sterling, MA

Comments: FAST

Review Date: 11/14/2012 | Author: Joe T., Leominster, MA

Comments: very responsive

Review Date: 11/10/2012 | Author: William C., Charlton, MA

Comments: I needed help to properly connect my portable generator to my home. Brad talked with me about all the options of installing a transfer switch and helped me select the best option for my home. Brad provided prompt responses to all my questions and provided clearly written costs estimates. Brad was on time, polite, professional and the equipment install looks like a professional installation. He also took the time to explain to me how to properly use the new equipment and how to propelry connect my generator. I will recommend Brad to my friends and family.

Review Date: 08/19/2012 | Author: Ernest F., Holland, MA

Comments: Quick call back. Explains what he going to do. Works hard and cleans up the area whem he is done.

Review Date: 10/23/2011 | Author: Shane S., Shrewsbury, MA

Comments: Great and honest

Review Date: 09/17/2011 | Author: Kevin B., North Brookfield, MA

Comments: Ran electric cable in ground to power lamp post. Dug Trench too. Friendly service, competitive rates.

Review Date: 09/17/2011 | Author: Joe T., Auburn, MA

Comments: Brad was very quick to respond, has a great addittude about doing the job right. He spent time explaining not only what he would do, but why he would do it in the manner describe so you could understand exactly what to expect. He has been very upfront about the pricing, no hidden costs. A real honest electrician who you can depend on to to the right thing. He has gone out of his way to accommidate my electrical needs so far and I feel extremely confident his final product will be a thing of perfection!

Review Date: 08/18/2011 | Author: Leann F., ,

Comments: Does good work, works cleanly and leaves the house clean, reasonably priced and I woud use him again.